CARFAX 1-Owner vehicle
accredited_business_new

Basic Info

Body:
SUV
Mileage:
118,739
HWY:
22 MPG
City:
15 MPG
Exterior:
RED
Engine:
5.3 liter 8 Cylinder Engine
Trans:
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC

Description

Equipment
Enough room to carry all your cargo, passengers and equipment on a long road trip. Offering a ride height that is above most other vehicles, this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 has great visibility on the road. A third row of seating gives you the flexibility to carry all the kids and the their friends too. When you encounter slick or muddy roads, you can engage the four wheel drive on the Suburban and drive with confidence. Anti-lock brakes are standard on this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500. Light weight alloy wheels on this vehicle are the perfect compliment to a stylish body. The high efficiency automatic transmission shifts smoothly and allows you to relax while driving. Engulf yourself with the crystal clear sound of a BOSE sound system in this vehicle. Protect this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 from unwanted accidents with a cutting edge backup camera system. Good News! This certified CARFAX 1-owner vehicle has only had one owner before you. This unit has a clean CARFAX vehicle history report. Set the temperature exactly where you are most comfortable in this model. The fan speed and temperature will automatically adjust to maintain your preferred zone climate. Once you've sat in this unit with cooled seats on a hot summer day, you'll never know how you lived without it. The vehicle features cruise control for long trips. Electronic Stability Control is one of many advanced safety features on this model. This unit has a 5.3 liter 8 Cylinder Engine high output engine. Front and rear side curtain airbags are included on this vehicle. This unit has fog lights for all weather conditions. The vehicle has front air bags that will protect you and your passenger in the event of an accident. This Chevrolet Suburban is equipped with front side curtain airbags. This 1/2 ton suv is equipped with a gasoline engine. The HID headlamps on this model light your way like never before. Bluetooth technology is built into this model, keeping your hands on the steering wheel and your focus on the road. Heated seats for those cold winter days are included in the Suburban. Quickly unlock this model with keyless entry. The Suburban looks sharp with a moon roof. The installed navigation system will keep you on the right path. This 1/2 ton suv is outfitted with an OnStar communication system. A front power adjustable seat increases driver comfort. Enjoy your music even more with the premium sound system in this vehicle. The premium wheels make this 1/2 ton suv stand out from the crowd. Your passengers will enjoy the rear bucket seats in this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500. The rear parking assist technology on the Suburban will put you at ease when reversing. The system alerts you as you get closer to an obstruction. The Suburban gleams with a flashy red exterior. Expand the cargo capabilities of this vehicle by using the installed roof rack. The premium quality running boards make it easier to get in and out of this model and give it a nice look too. The Suburban has satellite radio capabilities. This 1/2 ton suv has an adjustable telescoping wheel that allows you to achieve a perfect fit for your driving comfort. This vehicle is equipped with a heavy duty towing package. This unit comes standard with a state of the art traction control system. with XM/Sirus Satellite Radio you are no longer restricted by poor quality local radio stations while driving it. Anywhere on the planet, you will have hundreds of digital stations to choose from.

Additional Information
Call today to schedule a vehicle showing with an experienced Arrottas Auto Max consultant. If you have a quick question about this unit, don’t hesitate to call.

Vehicle Details

  • LATCH system (Lower Anchors and Top tethers for Children); for child safety seats; lower anchors and top tethers located in all second row seating positions; top tethers located in third row seating positions
  • Adaptive Cruise Control
  • Transfer case; active; single-speed; electronic Autotrac with rotary controls; does not include neutral. Cannot be dinghy towed (Requires 4WD model. Not available with (NHT) Max Trailering Package.)
  • Rear Vision Camera
  • Blind Spot Monitor
  • Bluetooth Wireless
  • Cooled Seats
  • Fog lamps
  • Heated Seats
  • Lighting; interior with dome light; driver- and passenger-side door switch with delayed entry feature; cargo lights; door handle or Remote Keyless Entry-activated illuminated entry and map lights in front and second seat positions
  • Lane Departure Warning and Safety Alert Seat
  • Navigation System
  • Front and rear parking assist
  • Dual Power Seats
  • Wipers; front intermittent; Rainsense
  • Rear Entertainment System
  • Air bags; frontal and side-impact for driver and front passenger driver inboard seat-mounted side-impact and head curtain side-impact for all rows in outboard seating positions (Always use safety belts and child restraints. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint. See the Owner''s Manual for more information.)
  • Power Sunroof
  • Trailering equipment includes trailering hitch platform; 7-wire harness with independent fused trailering circuits mated to a 7-way sealed connector and 2'' trailering receiver
  • Wireless charging (Only on vehicles built after 10/5/14. Not compatible with all phones. Compliant batteries include QI and PMA technologies. Reference Mobile devices manual to confirm what type of battery it uses.)
  • Headlamps; high intensity discharge
  • Navigation System
  • Rear axle; 3.08 ratio (Not available with (NHT) Max Trailering Package.)
  • Suspension Package; Magnetic Ride Control road sensing electronically controlled shock absorbers
  • Keyless start; switch
  • Transfer case; active; single-speed; electronic Autotrac with rotary controls; does not include neutral. Cannot be dinghy towed (Requires 4WD model. Not available with (NHT) Max Trailering Package.)
  • Differential; heavy-duty locking rear
  • 4-wheel drive
  • Cooling; external engine oil cooler; heavy-duty air-to-oil integral to driver side of radiator
  • Cooling; auxiliary transmission oil cooler; heavy-duty air-to-oil
  • Battery; 720 cold cranking amps with 80 amp hour rating
  • Alternator; 150 amps
  • Trailering equipment includes trailering hitch platform; 7-wire harness with independent fused trailering circuits mated to a 7-way sealed connector and 2'' trailering receiver
  • GVWR; 7500 lbs. (3402 kg)
  • Suspension; front coil-over-shock with stabilizer bar
  • Suspension; rear multi-link with coil springs
  • Steering; power
  • Tire carrier; lockable outside spare; winch-type mounted under frame at rear
  • Fascia; front body-color
  • Fascia; rear color-keyed ((PCK) Luxury Package includes chrome accent strip and trailer hitch close out.)
  • Luggage rack side rails; roof-mounted; Black (Includes bright accent.)
  • Moldings; body-color body-side
  • Headlamps; high intensity discharge
  • Fog lamps
  • Daytime Running Lamps; with automatic exterior lamp control
  • Mirrors; outside heated power-adjustable; power-folding and driver-side auto-dimming with integrated turn signal indicators and ground illumination
  • Wipers; front intermittent; Rainsense
  • Wiper; rear intermittent with washer
  • Audio system feature; Bose Centerpoint Surround Sound premium 10-speaker system
  • Wireless charging (Only on vehicles built after 10/5/14. Not compatible with all phones. Compliant batteries include QI and PMA technologies. Reference Mobile devices manual to confirm what type of battery it uses.)
  • Floor covering; color-keyed carpeting
  • Steering column; power tilt and telescopic
  • Display; driver instrument information enhanced; multi-color
  • Remote vehicle start
  • Windows; power; all express down; front express up
  • Universal Home Remote includes garage door opener; programmable
  • Pedals; power-adjustable for accelerator and brake
  • Climate control; tri-zone automatic with individual climate settings for driver; right-front passenger and rear passengers
  • Defogger; rear-window electric
  • Power outlet; 110-volt
  • Power outlets; 5 auxiliary; 12-volt includes outlets in the instrument panel; console; back of console; 1 in 3rd row and 1 in cargo area (when bench seat is ordered; the outlet on the back of the console is lost)
  • Mirror; inside rearview auto-dimming
  • Conversation mirror (Deleted when (UTT) Theft Protection Package is ordered.)
  • Assist handles; all seats
  • Lighting; interior with dome light; driver- and passenger-side door switch with delayed entry feature; cargo lights; door handle or Remote Keyless Entry-activated illuminated entry and map lights in front and second seat positions
  • Cargo management system
  • Cargo net
  • StabiliTrak; stability control system with brake assist; includes traction control
  • Air bags; frontal and side-impact for driver and front passenger driver inboard seat-mounted side-impact and head curtain side-impact for all rows in outboard seating positions (Always use safety belts and child restraints. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint. See the Owner''s Manual for more information.)
  • Automatic Occupant Sensing System sensor indicator inflatable restraint; front passenger/child presence detector
  • OnStar Directions and Connections plan for 6 months including Automatic Crash Response; Stolen Vehicle Assistance; Roadside Assistance and Turn-by-Turn Navigation (Visit www.onstar.com for vehicle availability; details and system limitations. Services may vary by model and conditions.)
  • OnStar with 4G LTE provides a built-in Wi-Fi hotspot to connect to the internet at 4G LTE speeds (Only on vehicles built after 10/5/14. Visit www.onstar.com for vehicle availability; details and system limitations. Services and connectivity may vary by model and conditions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. 4G LTE performance based on industry averages and vehicle systems design. Some services require data plan.)
  • Front and rear parking assist
  • Rear Vision Camera
  • Rear Cross-Traffic Alert; sensor indicator
  • Side Blind Zone Alert with Lane Change Alert
  • Forward Collision Alert sensor indicator
  • Lane Departure Warning and Safety Alert Seat
  • Safety belts; 3-point; driver and front passenger in all seating positions
  • LATCH system (Lower Anchors and Top tethers for Children); for child safety seats; lower anchors and top tethers located in all second row seating positions; top tethers located in third row seating positions
  • Tire Pressure Monitor System air pressure sensors in each tire with pressure display in Driver Information Center (does not apply to spare tire)
  • Warning tones headlamp on; key-in-ignition; driver and right-front passenger safety belt unfasten and turn signal on
  • Driver Alert Pkg.
  • Adaptive Cruise Control
  • Aluminum/Alloy Wheels
  • Blind Spot Monitor
  • Fixed Running Boards
  • Heated Rear Seats
  • Locking/Limited Slip Differential
  • Passive Keyless Entry
  • Power Sunroof
  • Power Third Row Seat
  • Rear Entertainment System
  • Remote Engine Starter
  • Towing/Camper Pkg
  • Rear Bucket Seats
  • Fog Lights
  • Luggage Rack
  • V8; EcoTec3; FF; 5.3L
  • Automatic; 6-Spd w/Overdrive
  • 4WD
  • Blind-Spot Alert
  • Traction Control
  • StabiliTrak
  • ABS (4-Wheel)
  • Anti-Theft System
  • Keyless Entry
  • Keyless Start
  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning; Rear
  • Power Windows
  • Power Door Locks
  • Cruise Control
  • Power Steering
  • Tilt & Telescoping Wheel
  • AM/FM Stereo
  • Bose Premium Sound
  • SiriusXM Satellite
  • Bluetooth Wireless
  • OnStar
  • Park Assist
  • Parking Sensors
  • Backup Camera
  • Dual Air Bags
  • Side Air Bags
  • F&R Head Curtain Air Bags
  • Heated Seats
  • Cooled Seats
  • Dual Power Seats
  • Leather
  • Power Third Row
  • Quad Seating (4 Buckets)
  • Moon Roof
  • HID Headlamps
  • Daytime Running Lights
  • Running Boards
  • Roof Rack
  • Towing Pkg
  • Oversized Premium Wheels 20"+
  • Rear axle; 3.08 ratio (Not available with (NHT) Max Trailering Package.)
  • Suspension Package; Magnetic Ride Control road sensing electronically controlled shock absorbers
  • Keyless start; switch
  • Transfer case; active; single-speed; electronic Autotrac with rotary controls; does not include neutral. Cannot be dinghy towed (Requires 4WD model. Not available with (NHT) Max Trailering Package.)
  • Differential; heavy-duty locking rear
  • 4-wheel drive
  • Cooling; external engine oil cooler; heavy-duty air-to-oil integral to driver side of radiator
  • Cooling; auxiliary transmission oil cooler; heavy-duty air-to-oil
  • Battery; 720 cold cranking amps with 80 amp hour rating
  • Alternator; 150 amps
  • Trailering equipment includes trailering hitch platform; 7-wire harness with independent fused trailering circuits mated to a 7-way sealed connector and 2'' trailering receiver
  • GVWR; 7500 lbs. (3402 kg)
  • Suspension; front coil-over-shock with stabilizer bar
  • Suspension; rear multi-link with coil springs
  • Steering; power
  • Tire carrier; lockable outside spare; winch-type mounted under frame at rear
  • Fascia; front body-color
  • Fascia; rear color-keyed ((PCK) Luxury Package includes chrome accent strip and trailer hitch close out.)
  • Luggage rack side rails; roof-mounted; Black (Includes bright accent.)
  • Moldings; body-color body-side
  • Headlamps; high intensity discharge
  • Fog lamps
  • Daytime Running Lamps; with automatic exterior lamp control
  • Mirrors; outside heated power-adjustable; power-folding and driver-side auto-dimming with integrated turn signal indicators and ground illumination
  • Wipers; front intermittent; Rainsense
  • Wiper; rear intermittent with washer
  • Audio system feature; Bose Centerpoint Surround Sound premium 10-speaker system
  • Wireless charging (Only on vehicles built after 10/5/14. Not compatible with all phones. Compliant batteries include QI and PMA technologies. Reference Mobile devices manual to confirm what type of battery it uses.)
  • Floor covering; color-keyed carpeting
  • Steering column; power tilt and telescopic
  • Display; driver instrument information enhanced; multi-color
  • Remote vehicle start
  • Windows; power; all express down; front express up
  • Universal Home Remote includes garage door opener; programmable
  • Pedals; power-adjustable for accelerator and brake
  • Climate control; tri-zone automatic with individual climate settings for driver; right-front passenger and rear passengers
  • Defogger; rear-window electric
  • Power outlet; 110-volt
  • Power outlets; 5 auxiliary; 12-volt includes outlets in the instrument panel; console; back of console; 1 in 3rd row and 1 in cargo area (when bench seat is ordered; the outlet on the back of the console is lost)
  • Mirror; inside rearview auto-dimming
  • Conversation mirror (Deleted when (UTT) Theft Protection Package is ordered.)
  • Assist handles; all seats
  • Lighting; interior with dome light; driver- and passenger-side door switch with delayed entry feature; cargo lights; door handle or Remote Keyless Entry-activated illuminated entry and map lights in front and second seat positions
  • Cargo management system
  • Cargo net
  • StabiliTrak; stability control system with brake assist; includes traction control
  • Air bags; frontal and side-impact for driver and front passenger driver inboard seat-mounted side-impact and head curtain side-impact for all rows in outboard seating positions (Always use safety belts and child restraints. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint. See the Owner''s Manual for more information.)
  • Automatic Occupant Sensing System sensor indicator inflatable restraint; front passenger/child presence detector
  • OnStar Directions and Connections plan for 6 months including Automatic Crash Response; Stolen Vehicle Assistance; Roadside Assistance and Turn-by-Turn Navigation (Visit www.onstar.com for vehicle availability; details and system limitations. Services may vary by model and conditions.)
  • OnStar with 4G LTE provides a built-in Wi-Fi hotspot to connect to the internet at 4G LTE speeds (Only on vehicles built after 10/5/14. Visit www.onstar.com for vehicle availability; details and system limitations. Services and connectivity may vary by model and conditions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. 4G LTE performance based on industry averages and vehicle systems design. Some services require data plan.)
  • Front and rear parking assist
  • Rear Vision Camera
  • Rear Cross-Traffic Alert; sensor indicator
  • Side Blind Zone Alert with Lane Change Alert
  • Forward Collision Alert sensor indicator
  • Lane Departure Warning and Safety Alert Seat
  • Safety belts; 3-point; driver and front passenger in all seating positions
  • LATCH system (Lower Anchors and Top tethers for Children); for child safety seats; lower anchors and top tethers located in all second row seating positions; top tethers located in third row seating positions
  • Tire Pressure Monitor System air pressure sensors in each tire with pressure display in Driver Information Center (does not apply to spare tire)
  • Warning tones headlamp on; key-in-ignition; driver and right-front passenger safety belt unfasten and turn signal on
Equipment
Enough room to carry all your cargo, passengers and equipment on a long road trip. Offering a ride height that is above most other vehicles, this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 has great visibility on the road. A third row of seating gives you the flexibility to carry all the kids and the their friends too. When you encounter slick or muddy roads, you can engage the four wheel drive on the Suburban and drive with confidence. Anti-lock brakes are standard on this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500. Light weight alloy wheels on this vehicle are the perfect compliment to a stylish body. The high efficiency automatic transmission shifts smoothly and allows you to relax while driving. Engulf yourself with the crystal clear sound of a BOSE sound system in this vehicle. Protect this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 from unwanted accidents with a cutting edge backup camera system. Good News! This certified CARFAX 1-owner vehicle has only had one owner before you. This unit has a clean CARFAX vehicle history report. Set the temperature exactly where you are most comfortable in this model. The fan speed and temperature will automatically adjust to maintain your preferred zone climate. Once you've sat in this unit with cooled seats on a hot summer day, you'll never know how you lived without it. The vehicle features cruise control for long trips. Electronic Stability Control is one of many advanced safety features on this model. This unit has a 5.3 liter 8 Cylinder Engine high output engine. Front and rear side curtain airbags are included on this vehicle. This unit has fog lights for all weather conditions. The vehicle has front air bags that will protect you and your passenger in the event of an accident. This Chevrolet Suburban is equipped with front side curtain airbags. This 1/2 ton suv is equipped with a gasoline engine. The HID headlamps on this model light your way like never before. Bluetooth technology is built into this model, keeping your hands on the steering wheel and your focus on the road. Heated seats for those cold winter days are included in the Suburban. Quickly unlock this model with keyless entry. The Suburban looks sharp with a moon roof. The installed navigation system will keep you on the right path. This 1/2 ton suv is outfitted with an OnStar communication system. A front power adjustable seat increases driver comfort. Enjoy your music even more with the premium sound system in this vehicle. The premium wheels make this 1/2 ton suv stand out from the crowd. Your passengers will enjoy the rear bucket seats in this 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500. The rear parking assist technology on the Suburban will put you at ease when reversing. The system alerts you as you get closer to an obstruction. The Suburban gleams with a flashy red exterior. Expand the cargo capabilities of this vehicle by using the installed roof rack. The premium quality running boards make it easier to get in and out of this model and give it a nice look too. The Suburban has satellite radio capabilities. This 1/2 ton suv has an adjustable telescoping wheel that allows you to achieve a perfect fit for your driving comfort. This vehicle is equipped with a heavy duty towing package. This unit comes standard with a state of the art traction control system. with XM/Sirus Satellite Radio you are no longer restricted by poor quality local radio stations while driving it. Anywhere on the planet, you will have hundreds of digital stations to choose from.

Additional Information
Call today to schedule a vehicle showing with an experienced Arrottas Auto Max consultant. If you have a quick question about this unit, don’t hesitate to call.

Why Arrotta's Automax & RV

There are many car dealerships near you, but at Arrotta's Automax & RV, we offer quality used cars for sale in Spokane, Post falls, Coeur d’Alene, and surrounding areas. All of our vehicles are certified used vehicles in Washington and are thoroughly checked by an ASE-Certified technician, and must pass a rigorous 29-point inspection. Our simple no-haggle pricing policy makes the whole process a lot easier to buy a vehicle from our car dealers in Washington.

Contact a Top Rated Specialist

Powered By DealerRater
Joe Diamond

Joe Diamond

Sales
10 Reviews
View Bio
Chase Klassen

Chase Klassen

Sales
11 Reviews
View Bio
Eric Hustad

Eric Hustad

Salesman
9 Reviews
View Bio
View All Specialists
Joe Diamond

Joe Diamond

Sales


5 | 10 Reviews
Chase Klassen

Chase Klassen

Sales


4.8 | 11 Reviews
Eric Hustad

Eric Hustad

Salesman


4.7 | 9 Reviews
Joe Diamond

Joe Diamond

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 5 years 2 months
Industry Experience 5 years 2 months
Recent Reviews

Aug 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect Experience

I will try to sum up my car buying experience with just a few words. Not harassed, great deal, quick, & top dollar for my trade.

Jul 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph diamond has mad salesman skills

Joseph diamond has mad salesman skills He did a great job on selling this old lady the nicest car I’ve ever had. All the staff was nice and courteous thank you arrotta auto max you have great people THANKS GUYS!! The car is amazing

Jul 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing

Getting me into my car was definitely not easy but everyone here was so amazing and helpful. Special shout out to CJ and Mike, they were seriously so great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. They made a stressful situation 1000% easier

Jul 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustang

Thank you joe and Sam in finance this was a great buying experience the car is amazing .... great job guys we will be back. Maybe a rv next 👍

Jul 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with

This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from joe diamond and the guy is great to work with tells you straight up what he can do if you tell him what you want he try’s his best to get it done thanks joe for the great deal

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Chase Klassen

Chase Klassen

Sales
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 3 years 4 months
Industry Experience 3 years 4 months
Hello, my name is Chase. I love to snowboard, be outdoors and spend time with my family. I love selling vehicles, and seeing happy customers!
Recent Reviews

Sep 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent

Chase and Johnathan were very nice and very helpful to find me a vehicle that will help me rebuild my credit.. very glad I chose arrotta's for my vehicle..

Jul 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome for the first time car buyer.

So they were really helpful and got my % rate like half what I thought it would be awesome.i would tell all first time car buyer to go here.

Jul 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Subaru

Love my Subaru Outback! Kind, friendly staff! Great experience! Chase was very helpful and Thank u to the great crew at Arrotta's. Stop by

Jul 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase is awesome and he helped us out immensely!

This was a great experience and totally stress-free! We will come back again next time. I highly recommend this dealership. Good folks through and through.

Jul 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“Ad Lead Ins, Hot Rolling, Lotsa Volume”

These guys are All Bout Closing. Very aggressive, and not shy about calling and texting profusely before and after the purchase of your car, as it may take a while to actually finalize the transaction even after you sign A LOT of paperwork and drive it home. That being said, I have been looking for this 2017 car since I decided to buy one-back towards the end of 2017! It is even better than what I was looking for (a Titanium!) and an AWD. I didn’t care about color, but I love the color. It is beautiful, fast, comfy, gets over 40 miles to the gallon. Arotta’s said they would pay for a small paintless dent repair on the passenger side-and they did. It looks great, the mileage and price were in my desired range (both at the higher end, of course) and it is great to drive. I am totally happy with my purchase, I feel grateful to have found the car that I wanted at a price I can afford.

View More Reviews on DealerRater
Eric Hustad

Eric Hustad

Salesman
Contact Me
Dealership Experience 7 years 3 months
Industry Experience 36 years 3 months
I love helping people find what they need in a vehicle and just like to help people. Have a great day. God bless!
Recent Reviews

Oct 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Come back!

Had problems and Arrottas took care of me got me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I can’t thank Big Chris, Sam, Jeremy, Mark, Eric, and Aj enough for all the help they gave me getting everything done and taken care of. I will be buying my next car from Arrottas they are Awesome.

Oct 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service

I got the car I’ve been wanting for a great price I’m so in love with it, everyone was so helpful and friendly

Sep 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no discount received

As we looked over the car and researched the financing I was told by Eric we could take about $1500 off the top price due to dings and dents however the financing was an exhausting event by the timee the papers were signed the discount of $1500 we discussed was forgotten. I was charged full price and was given zero discount. A discount should have been offered the dent really bothers me being I'm paying up for this vehicle and will be repairing the dents out of pocket in the near future if Eric won't see his word through about seeing if Terry will agree to have it repaired with no out of pocket on my behalf. I'm pretty sure it's been forgotten since I've heard nothing back about it. I thank AJ for pushing for my financing approval and I love my new car and minus the dent.

Jul 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome for the first time car buyer.

So they were really helpful and got my % rate like half what I thought it would be awesome.i would tell all first time car buyer to go here.

Jul 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyones really nice and very helpful

I didnt expect to drive out of the lot with a car same day but because of how good the staff was i was able to get a car withing budget.

View More Reviews on DealerRater

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Joe Diamond
    Chase Klassen
    Eric Hustad
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Joe Diamond

    Joe Diamond

    Sales

    10 Reviews
    Chase Klassen

    Chase Klassen

    Sales

    11 Reviews
    Eric Hustad

    Eric Hustad

    Salesman

    9 Reviews

Disclaimer:

New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax, Title, and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at (509) 204-5755 or by visiting us at the dealership.

A negotiable documentary service fee in an amount up to $150 may be added to the sale price or the capitalized cost of a vehicle at time of purchase.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a 72 month term, 5.9% interest and 20% downpayment.

ARROTTA’S AUTOMAX AND RV AND AUTO will never sell, share, or spam your mobile number. Standard text messaging rates may apply.

1. ASE Certified: ASE certifications are done on used vehicles with under 150,000 miles. All ASE Certified Vehicles are clearly marked. ASE Certified vehicles pass a 27 point safety inspection. Vehicles over 150,000 miles do not qualify for ASE Certification.
2. *We finance anyone may require $500 down plus tax, title and license (if applicable) on SELECT VEHICLES and a $150 negotiable documentation service fee may be added to cost of vehicle purchased.

3. Three Month, 3,000 Warranty: This warranty applies towards any ASE Certified vehicle. This warranty only applies to vehicles that are purchased under the listed sticker price (Negotiated priced vehicles are NOT eligible for this program).
4. Negotiated Priced Vehicle: This is any discount that is negotiated from the list price. Example: If a vehicle is selling for $19,995 and the customer negotiated the price down to $19,500, that is a negotiated price.
5. To take advantage of all benefits offered with Arrotta’s Automax & RV’s, the customer must pay the listed sticker price in order for the dealer to offer these premium services (as listed above).
6. Disclaimer: Financing is subject to credit approval. Prices exclude tax, title, license and documentation fee. All transactions are negotiable including price, trade allowance, interest rate (of which the dealer may retain a portion), term, and documentary service fee. Any agreement is subject to the execution of contract documents. Every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data. Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales representative. A dealer documentary service fee of up to $150 may be added to the sale price or capitalized cost. All special offers are subject to expiration on the close of the business the day offer was posted.
7. No Credit Needed / No Credit Check: The “No Credit Needed” program applies only on select vehicles, must show an ability to pay, at least 1-year at current job, live in the area for 2 years, may require 1/4 – 1/3 down, and must have valid driver’s license. 8. Book values are based on either Kelley Blue Book or NADA
8. A negotiable documentary service fee of up to $150 may be added to the sale price or capitalized cost.
9. 
$2500 over bluebook based on Kelly fair trade, minus any reconditioning, does not apply to vehicles of less than $7500 value and/or vehicles with more than 125,000 miles.

*Number of views in last 30 days

† Based on 2015 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(509) 204-5755

Call Now

6623 N Division St • Spokane, WA 99208

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 9am-5:30pm

Let's Get Started

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Joe Diamond
    Chase Klassen
    Eric Hustad
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Joe Diamond

    Joe Diamond

    Sales

    10 Reviews
    Chase Klassen

    Chase Klassen

    Sales

    11 Reviews
    Eric Hustad

    Eric Hustad

    Salesman

    9 Reviews

Ask a Question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Find the Right Person

    Connect with one of our top rated specialists.
    Joe Diamond
    Chase Klassen
    Eric Hustad
    Powered By DealerRater
    Show Our Specialists Hide Our Specialists
    Joe Diamond

    Joe Diamond

    Sales

    10 Reviews
    Chase Klassen

    Chase Klassen

    Sales

    11 Reviews
    Eric Hustad

    Eric Hustad

    Salesman

    9 Reviews

Arrotta's Automax & RV

6623 N Division St Spokane, WA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=6623%20N%20Division%20St%2C%20Spokane%2C%20WA%2099208

Sales

Phone: (509) 204-5755

6623 N Division St Spokane, WA

Service

Phone: (509) 381-5445

6623 N Division St Spokane, WA
47.7181525 -117.4117541
Arrotta's Automax & RV 47.7181525, -117.4117541.